Political Mother Unplugged: Live stream by Théâtre de la Ville – Paris

Political Mother Unplugged – Hofesh Shechter – Live YouTube

“Political Mother” is ten years old. Let’s discover it again in a new, unplugged version imagined for the young dancers of Shechter II.

Broadcasted live on Théâtre de la Ville YouTube and website, from Théâtre de la Ville – Les Abbesses (without audience) // Duration 1h

Watch “Political Mother Unplugged” live by clicking on the following link at the scheduled time https://bit.ly/Political_M_web

Hofesh Shechter scrutinises again this stunning show with the talented international young dancers of Shechter II. In a landscape of animated digital projections, the choreography unfolds in a world of raw emotions and powerful sensations triggered by the compelling and tribal movement of the group. A unique dance experience that leaves no one indifferent.

Live Streamings are free of charge, and accessible on the TDV website, at the time of the performance only.
Saturday, December 26 at 4PM (Paris) 8:30PM (India)
Tuesday, December 29 at 9PM (Paris) Wednesday December 30 at 1:30 AM (India)]
Saturday January 2 at 11AM (Paris) 3:30PM (India)
Sunday January 3 at 10PM (Paris)

Do join us for this amazing performance and invite your friends too!

Supported by British Council France, Dance Bridges Festival, One Dance Week, Context Festival and Saitama Arts Theatre.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.